Day 29: Laurel – San Francisco.

Sunday 18th June.

Short and sweet today: I have spent my whole day absolutely baking in 30 degrees heat, and thus my mind is sufficiently frazzled.

Laurel’s songwriting is some of my most admired work when it comes to young, up-and-coming artists – plus she’s seriously cool. Not only this, but her track San Francisco is slow and mellow, perfect for sunny evening swaying. Her music is great, and easy to listen to. Perfect for when I’m really in no place to properly think…

Leave a Reply

